top of page
Topic Zoom: Diet and Exercise - hosted by Ian
Topic Zoom: Diet and Exercise - hosted by Ian

Mon, 29 Apr

|

Zoom

Topic Zoom: Diet and Exercise - hosted by Ian

PDT: 12:00 - EDT: 15:00 - ATLANTIC: 16:00 - BST: 20:00 - NZST: 07:00 (Tues)

Time & Location

29 Apr 2024, 20:00 – 21:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Mon,  at 12:00 PDT

Mon,  at 14:00 CDT

Mon,  at 15:00 EDT

Mon,  at 16:00 ADT

Mon,  at 20:00 BST

Mon,  at 21:00 CEST

Mon,  at 23:00 ADT

Tue, at 03:00 AWST

Tue, at 05:00 AEST

Tue, at 07:00 NZST

Share This Event

bottom of page