top of page

Sat, 27 Apr

|

Zoom

Early Morning UK / Good Afternoon Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Sharon)

BST: 07:00 - ARABIAN: 09:00 - AWST: 14:00 - AEST: 16:00 - NZST: 18:00

Time & Location

27 Apr 2024, 07:00 – 08:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

Start time: 

Fri, at 23:00 PDT

Sat, at 01:00 CDT

Sat, at 02:00 EDT

Sat, at 03:00 ADT

Sat, at 07:00 BST

Sat, at 08:00 CEST

Sat, at 09:00 AST

Sat, at 14:00 AWST

Sat, at 16:00 AEST

Sat, at 18:00 NZST

Share This Event

bottom of page