top of page
Early Morning UK / Good Afternoon Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Sharon)
Early Morning UK / Good Afternoon Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Sharon)

Sat, 28 Oct

|

Zoom

Early Morning UK / Good Afternoon Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Sharon)

BST: 07:00 - AST: 09:00 - AWST: 14:00 - AEDT: 17:00 - NZDT: 19:00

Registration is closed
See other events

Zoom

28 Oct 2023, 07:00 – 08:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts on:

Fri, 27 Oct 2023 23:00 PDT

Sat, 28 Oct 2023 00:00 MDT

Sat, 28 Oct 2023 01:00 CDT

Sat, 28 Oct 2023 02:00 EDT

Sat, 28 Oct 2023 02:00 VET

Sat, 28 Oct 2023 07:00 BST

Sat, 28 Oct 2023 08:00 CEST

Sat, 28 Oct 2023 09:00 AST

Sat, 28 Oct 2023 14:00 AWST

Sat, 28 Oct 2023 16:30 ACDT

Sat, 28 Oct 2023 17:00 AEDT

Sat, 28 Oct 2023 19:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page