top of page
Good Evening America / Hello Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Allie)
Good Evening America / Hello Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Allie)

Thu, 29 Jun

|

Zoom

Good Evening America / Hello Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Allie)

PDT: 17:00 (Thursday) - EDT: 20:00 (Thursday) - BST: 01:00 (Friday) - AWST: 08:00 (Friday) - AEST: 10:00 (Friday) - NZST: 12:00 (Friday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

29 Jun 2023, 17:00 – 18:00 GMT-7

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts on:

Thu 17:00 PDT

Thu 18:00 MDT

Thu 19:00 CDT

Thu 20:00 EDT

Thu 20:00 VET

Fri    01:00 BST

Fri          02:00 CEST

Fri    08:00 AWST

Fri    09:30 ACST

Fri    10:00 AEST

Fri    12:00 NZST

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page