top of page
Good Evening America / Hello Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Allie)
Good Evening America / Hello Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Allie)

Thu, 21 Dec

|

Zoom

Good Evening America / Hello Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Allie)

PST: 17:00 (Thursday) - EST: 20:00 (Thursday) - ATLANTIC: 21:00 (Thursday) - GMT: 01:00 (Friday) - AWST: 09:00 (Friday) - AEDT: 12:00 (Friday) - NZST: 14:00 (Friday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

21 Dec 2023, 17:00 – 18:00 GMT-8

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Thu 17:00 PST

Thu 18:00 MST

Thu 19:00 CST

Thu 20:00 EST

Thu 21:00 AST (Atlantic)

Fri    01:00 GMT

Fri    02:00 CET

Fri        04:00 AST (Arabian)

Fri        09:00 AWST

Fri        11:30 ACDT

Fri        12:00 AEDT

Fri        14:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page