top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Sharon)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Sharon)

Fri, 01 Dec

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Sharon)

PST: 11:00 - EST: 14:00 - ATLANTIC: 15:00 - GMT: 19:00 - ARABIAN: 22:00 - AEDT: 06:00 (Saturday) - NZDT: 08:00 (Saturday)

Zoom

01 Dec, 19:00 – 20:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Fri 11:00 PST

Fri 12:00 MST

Fri 13:00 CST

Fri 14:00 EST

Fri 15:00 AST (Atlantic)

Fri 19:00 GMT

Fri 20:00 CET

Fri 22:00 AST (Arabian)

Sat 03:00 AWST

Sat 05:30 ACDT

Sat 06:00 AEDT

Sat 08:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page