top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Susan)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Susan)

Wed, 24 Jan

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Susan)

PST: 11:00 - EST: 14:00 - ATLANTIC: 15:00 - GMT: 19:00 - ARABIAN: 22:00 - AEDT:06:00 (Thursday) - NZDT: 08:00 (Thursday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

24 Jan 2024, 19:00 – 20:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Wed 11:00 PST

Wed 12:00 MST

Wed 13:00 CST

Wed 14:00 EST

Wed 15:00 AST (Atlantic)

Wed 19:00 GMT

Wed 20:00 CET

Wed 22:00 AST (Arabian)

Thu 03:00 AWST

Thu 05:30 ACDT

Thu 06:00 AEDT

Thu 08:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page