top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Susan)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Susan)

Mon, 13 Nov

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Susan)

PST: 11:00 - EST: 14:00 - ATLANTIC: 15:00 - GMT: 19:00 - ARABIAN: 22:00 - AEDT: 06:00 (Tues) - NZDT: 08:00 (Tues)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

13 Nov 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Mon at 11:00 PST

Mon at 12:00 MST

Mon at 13:00 CST

Mon at 14:00 EST

Mon at 15:00 AST (Atlantic)

Mon at 19:00 GMT

Mon at 20:00 CET

Mon at 22:00 AST (Arabia)

Tue at 03:00 AWST

Tue at 05:30 ACDT

Tue at 06:00 AEDT

Tue at 08:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page