top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Susan)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Susan)

Wed, 08 Nov

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Susan)

PST: 11:00 - EST: 14:00 - ATLANTIC: 15:00 - GMT: 19:00 - ARABIAN: 22:00 - AEDT:06:00 (Thursday) - NZDT: 08:00 (Thursday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

08 Nov 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Wed, 8 Nov 2023 11:00 PST

Wed, 8 Nov 2023 12:00 MST

Wed, 8 Nov 2023 13:00 CST

Wed, 8 Nov 2023 14:00 EST

Wed, 8 Nov 2023 15:00 AST (Atlantic)

Wed, 8 Nov 2023 19:00 GMT

Wed, 8 Nov 2023 20:00 CET

Wed, 8 Nov 2023 22:00 AST (Arabian)

Thu, 9 Nov 2023 03:00 AWST

Thu, 9 Nov 2023 05:30 ACDT

Thu, 9 Nov 2023 06:00 AEDT

Thu, 9 Nov 2023 08:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page