top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by  Amanda)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by  Amanda)

Sat, 27 May

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Amanda)

BST: 19:00 - PDT: 11:00 - EDT: 14:00 - AWST: 02:00 (Sunday) - AEST: 04:00 (Sunday) - NZDT: 0700 (Sunday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Zoom

27 May 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts on:

Sat 11:00 PDT

Sat 12:00 MDT

Sat 13:00 CDT

Sat 14:00 EDT

Sat 14:00 VET

Sat 19:00 BST

Sat 20:00 CEST

Sun 02:00 AWST

Sun 03:30 ACST

Sun 04:00 AEST

Sun 06:00 NZST

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page