top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Aran)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Aran)

Thu, 18 Jan

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Aran)

PST: 11:00 - EST: 14:00 - ATLANTIC: 15:00 - GMT: 19:00 - ARABIAN: 22:00 - AEDT: 06:00 (Friday) - NZDT: 08:00 (Friday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

18 Jan 2024, 19:00 – 20:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Thu 11:00 PST

Thu  12:00 MST

Thu  13:00 CST

Thu  14:00 EST

Thu  15:00 AST (Atlantic)

Thu  19:00 GMT

Thu  20:00 CET

Thu  22:00 AST (Arabian)

Fri  03:00 AWST

Fri  05:30 ACDT

Fri  06:00 AEDT

Fri  08:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page