top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Davina)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Davina)

Thu, 01 Jun

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Davina)

BST: 19:00 - PDT: 11:00 - EDT: 14:00 - AWST: 02:00 (Friday) - AEST: 04:00 (Friday) - NZST: 06:00 (Friday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

01 Jun 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts on:

Thu 11:00 PDT

Thu 12:00 MDT

Thu 13:00 CDT

Thu 14:00 EDT

Thu 14:00 VET

Thu 19:00 BST

Thu 20:00 CEST

Fri        02:00 AWST

Fri        03:30 ACST

Fri     04:00 AEST

Fri    06:00 NZST

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page