top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Ian)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Ian)

Wed, 05 Apr

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Ian)

BST: 19:00 - PDT: 11:00 - EDT: 14:00 - AWST: 02:00 (Thursday) - AEST: 04:00 (Thursday) - NZDT: 06:00 (Thursday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

05 Apr 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts on:

Wed, 5 Apr 2023 11:00 PDT

Wed, 5 Apr 2023 12:00 MDT

Wed, 5 Apr 2023 13:00 CDT

Wed, 5 Apr 2023 14:00 EDT

Wed, 5 Apr 2023 14:00 VET

Wed, 5 Apr 2023 19:00 BST

Wed, 5 Apr 2023 20:00 CEST

Thu, 6 Apr 2023 02:00 AWST

Thu, 6 Apr 2023 03:30 ACST

Thu, 6 Apr 2023 04:00 AEST

Thu, 6 Apr 2023 06:00 NZST

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page