top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Neil)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Neil)

Sun, 21 May

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Neil)

BST: 19:00 - PDT: 11:00 - EDT: 14:00 - NZST: 06:00 (Monday) - AEST: 04:00 (Monday) - AWST: 02:00 (Monday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Zoom

21 May 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts on:

Sun 11:00 PDT

Sun 12:00 MDT

Sun 13:00 CDT

Sun 14:00 EDT

Sun 14:00 VET

Sun 19:00 BST

Sun 20:00 CEST

Mon 02:00 AWST

Mon 03:30 ACST

Mon 04:00 AEST

Mon 06:00 NZST

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page