top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Neil)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Neil)

Sun, 22 Jan

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Neil)

Join Neil to chat to other OTI members about all things AF life! All time zones in full event description.

Registration is closed
See other events

Zoom

22 Jan 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

This event is hosted by Neil and is your chance to chat to other OTI members about all aspects of alcohol-free life!

Celebrate your milestones, ask for advice, share your tips with others... We never know where the conversations are going to go, but we hope you leave the call feeling uplifted, supported and positive!

If you have any questions either before or after the call, you can always get in touch with us at OTI HQ - please email otihq@overtheinfluence.co.uk!

UK & Ireland Members

This call starts at 7pm GMT.

European Members

This call starts at 8pm CET.

Australian & New Zealand Members

This call starts at:

AWST - 3am

AEST - 5am

ACDT - 5:30am

AEDT - 6am

NZDT - 7am

So we know it may be a little difficult for you to join! We do however have other Zoom calls that fit better with your time zones. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

North American Members

This call starts at:

PST - 11am

MST - 12pm

CST - 1pm

EST - 2pm

Share This Event

bottom of page