top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Sharon)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Sharon)

Fri, 10 Mar

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Sharon)

GMT: 19:00 - PST: 11:00 - EST: 14:00 - AEDT: 06:00 (Saturday) - AWST: 03:00 (Saturday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Zoom

10 Mar 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts at:

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 11:00 PST

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 12:00 MST

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 13:00 CST

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 14:00 EST

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 15:00 VET

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 19:00 GMT

Fri, 10 Mar 2023 20:00 CET

Sat, 11 Mar 2023 03:00 AWST

Sat, 11 Mar 2023 05:30 ACDT

Sat, 11 Mar 2023 06:00 AEDT

Sat, 11 Mar 2023 08:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page