top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Susan)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Susan)

Mon, 03 Apr

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Susan)

BST: 19:00 - PDT: 11:00 - EDT: 14:00 - AEDT: 04:00 (Tuesday) - AWST: 02:00 (Tuesday) - NZDT: 07:00 (Tuesday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

03 Apr 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts on:

Mon, 3 Apr 2023 11:00 PDT

Mon, 3 Apr 2023 12:00 MDT

Mon, 3 Apr 2023 13:00 CDT

Mon, 3 Apr 2023 14:00 EDT

Mon, 3 Apr 2023 14:00 VET

Mon, 3 Apr 2023 19:00 BST

Mon, 3 Apr 2023 20:00 CEST

Tue, 4 Apr 2023 02:00 AWST

Tue, 4 Apr 2023 03:30 ACST

Tue, 4 Apr 2023 04:00 AEST

Tue, 4 Apr 2023 07:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page