top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Susan)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Susan)

Mon, 28 Aug

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Susan)

BST: 19:00 - PDT: 11:00 - EDT: 14:00 - AEDT: 04:00 (Tuesday) - AWST: 02:00 (Tuesday) - NZDT: 07:00 (Tuesday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

28 Aug 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts on:

Mon 11:00 PDT

Mon 12:00 MDT

Mon 13:00 CDT

Mon 14:00 EDT

Mon 14:00 VET

Mon 19:00 BST

Mon 20:00 CEST

Tue 02:00 AWST

Tue 03:30 ACST

Tue 04:00 AEST

Tue 07:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page