top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Susan)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Susan)

Wed, 30 Aug

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Susan)

BST: 19:00 - PDT: 11:00 - EDT: 14:00 - AWST: 02:00 (Thursday) - AEST: 04:00 (Thursday) - NZDT: 06:00 (Thursday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Zoom

30 Aug 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts on:

Wed 11:00 PDT

Wed 12:00 MDT

Wed 13:00 CDT

Wed 14:00 EDT

Wed 14:00 VET

Wed 19:00 BST

Wed 20:00 CEST

Thu 02:00 AWST

Thu 03:30 ACST

Thu 04:00 AEST

Thu 06:00 NZST

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page