top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning New Zealand! (Hosted by Danny)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning New Zealand! (Hosted by Danny)

Sun, 12 Nov

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning New Zealand! (Hosted by Danny)

PST: 11:00 - EST: 14:00 - ATLANTIC: 15:00 - GMT: 19:00 - ARABIAN: 22:00 - AEDT: 06:00 (Monday) - NZDT: 08:00 (Monday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Zoom

12 Nov 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Sun, 12 Nov 2023 11:00 PST

Sun, 12 Nov 2023 12:00 MST

Sun, 12 Nov 2023 13:00 CST

Sun, 12 Nov 2023 14:00 EST

Sun, 12 Nov 2023 15:00 AST (Atlantic)

Sun, 12 Nov 2023 19:00 GMT

Sun, 12 Nov 2023 20:00 CET

Sun, 12 Nov 2023 22:00 AST (Arabian)

Mon, 13 Nov 2023 03:00 AWST

Mon, 13 Nov 2023 05:30 ACDT

Mon, 13 Nov 2023 06:00 AEDT

Mon, 13 Nov 2023 08:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page