top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning New Zealand! (Hosted by Kelly)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning New Zealand! (Hosted by Kelly)

Sat, 02 Mar

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning New Zealand! (Hosted by Kelly)

PST: 11:00 - EST: 14:00 - ATLANTIC: 15:00 - GMT: 19:00 - ARABIAN: 22:00 - AEDT: 06:00 (Sunday) - NZDT: 08:00 (Sunday)

Time & Location

02 Mar 2024, 19:00 – 20:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Sat 11:00 PST

Sat 12:00 MST

Sat 13:00 CST

Sat 14:00 EST

Sat 15:00 AST (Atlantic)

Sat 19:00 GMT

Sat 20:00 CET

Sat 22:00 AST (Arabian)

Sun 03:00 AWST

Sun 05:30 ACDT

Sun 06:00 AEDT

Sun 08:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page