top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning New Zealand! (Hosted by Neil)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning New Zealand! (Hosted by Neil)

Sun, 03 Dec

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning New Zealand! (Hosted by Neil)

PST: 11:00 - EST: 14:00 - ATLANTIC: 15:00 - GMT: 19:00 - ARABIAN: 22:00 - AEDT: 06:00 (Monday) - NZDT: 08:00 (Monday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Zoom

03 Dec 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Sun 11:00 PST

Sun 12:00 MST

Sun 13:00 CST

Sun 14:00 EST

Sun 15:00 AST (Atlantic)

Sun 19:00 GMT

Sun 20:00 CET

Sun 22:00 AST (Arabian)

Mon 03:00 AWST

Mon 05:30 ACDT

Mon 06:00 AEDT

Mon 08:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page