top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning New Zealand! (Hosted by Susan)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning New Zealand! (Hosted by Susan)

Wed, 04 Oct

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning New Zealand! (Hosted by Susan)

PDT: 11:00 - EDT: 14:00 - BST: 19:00 - AST: 21:00 - NZDT: 07:00 (Thursday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

04 Oct 2023, 19:00 – 20:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 11:00 PDT

Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 12:00 MDT

Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 13:00 CDT

Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 14:00 EDT

Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 14:00 VET

Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 19:00 BST

Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 20:00 CEST

Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 21:00 AST

Thu, 5 Oct 2023 at 02:00 AWST

Thu, 5 Oct 2023 at 04:30 ACDT

Thu, 5 Oct 2023 at 05:00 AEDT

Thu, 5 Oct 2023 at 07:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page