top of page
Good Morning America / Lunch Time UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Amanda)
Good Morning America / Lunch Time UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Amanda)

Tue, 24 Jan

|

Zoom

Good Morning America / Lunch Time UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Amanda)

Join Amanda to chat to other OTI members about all things AF life! All time zones in full event description.

Registration is closed
See other events

Zoom

24 Jan, 13:00 – 14:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

This event is hosted by Amanda and is your chance to chat to other OTI members about all aspects of alcohol-free life!

Celebrate your milestones, ask for advice, share your tips with others... We never know where the conversations are going to go, but we hope you leave the call feeling uplifted, supported and positive!

If you have any questions either before or after the call, you can always get in touch with us at OTI HQ - please email otihq@overtheinfluence.co.uk!

UK & Ireland Members

This call starts at 1pm GMT.

European Members

This call starts at 2pm CET.

Australian & New Zealand Members

This call starts at:

AWST - 9pm

AEST - 11pm

ACDT - 11:30pm

AEDT - 12am (midnight)

NZDT - 1am

So we know it may be a little difficult for you to join! We do however have other Zoom calls that fit better with your time zones. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

North American Members

This call starts at:

PST - 5am

MST - 6am

CST - 7am

EST - 8am

Share This Event

bottom of page