top of page
Good Morning America / Lunch Time UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Amanda)
Good Morning America / Lunch Time UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Amanda)

Thu, 31 Aug

|

Zoom

Good Morning America / Lunch Time UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Amanda)

BST: 13:00 - PDT: 05:00 - EDT: 08:00 - AWST: 20:00 - AEST: 22:00 - NZST: 00:00 (Friday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

31 Aug 2023, 13:00 – 14:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts on:

Thu 05:00 PDT

Thu 06:00 MDT

Thu 07:00 CDT

Thu 08:00 EDT

Thu 08:00 VET

Thu 13:00 BST

Thu 14:00 CEST

Thu 20:00 AWST

Thu 21:30 ACST

Thu 22:00 AEST

Fri       00:00 NZST

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page