top of page
Good Morning America / Lunch Time UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Charlie)
Good Morning America / Lunch Time UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Charlie)

Mon, 17 Apr

|

Zoom

Good Morning America / Lunch Time UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Charlie)

BST: 13:00 - PDT: 05:00 - EDT: 08:00 - AWST: 20:00 - AEST: 22:00

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

17 Apr 2023, 13:00 – 14:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts on:

Mon 05:00 PDT

Mon 06:00 MDT

Mon 07:00 CDT

Mon 08:00 EDT

Mon 08:00 VET

Mon 13:00 BST

Mon 14:00 CEST

Mon 20:00 AWST

Mon 21:30 ACST

Mon 22:00 AEST

Tue 00:00 NZST

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page