top of page
Good Morning America / Lunch Time UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Maggie)
Good Morning America / Lunch Time UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Maggie)

Fri, 01 Mar

|

Zoom

Good Morning America / Lunch Time UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Maggie)

CST: 07:00 - EST: 08:00 - ATLANTIC: 09:00 - GMT: 13:00 - ARABIAN: 16:00 - AWST: 21:00

Time & Location

01 Mar 2024, 13:00 – 14:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Fri 05:00 PST

Fri 06:00 MST

Fri 07:00 CST

Fri 08:00 EST

Fri 09:00 AST (Atlantic)

Fri 13:00 GMT

Fri 14:00 CET

Fri 16:00 AST (Arabian)

Fri 21:00 AWST

Fri 23:30 ACDT

Sat 00:00 AEDT

Sat 02:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page