top of page
Good Morning Australia & NZ / Good Evening America! (Hosted by OTI Amanda)
Good Morning Australia & NZ / Good Evening America! (Hosted by OTI Amanda)

Mon, 06 Feb

|

Zoom

Good Morning Australia & NZ / Good Evening America! (Hosted by OTI Amanda)

Join Amanda to chat to other OTI members about all things AF! All timezones are in the full event description.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

06 Feb 2023, 01:00 – 02:00 UTC

Zoom

About the Event

This event is hosted by Amanda and is your chance to chat to other OTI members about all aspects of alcohol-free life!

Celebrate your milestones, ask for advice, share your tips with others... We never know where the conversations going to go, but we hope you leave the call feeling uplifted, supported and positive!

If you have any questions either before or after the call, you can always get in touch with us at OTI HQ - please email otihq@overtheinfluence.co.uk!

UK & Ireland Members

This call starts at 1am GMT.

So we know it may be a little difficult for you to join! We do however have other Zoom calls that fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

European Members

This call starts at 2am CET.

So we know it may be a little difficult for you to join! We do however have other Zoom calls that fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Australian & New Zealand Members

This call starts on MONDAY at:

AWST - 9am

AEST - 11am

ACDT - 11:30am

AEDT - 12pm (midday)

NZDT - 1pm

North American Members

This call starts on SUNDAY at:

PST - 5pm

MST - 6pm

CST - 7pm

EST - 8pm

Share This Event

bottom of page