top of page
Good Morning UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Ben)
Good Morning UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Ben)

Thu, 09 Feb

|

Zoom

Good Morning UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Ben)

Join Ben to chat to other OTI members about all things AF life! All time zones in full event description.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

09 Feb 2023, 09:00 – 10:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

This event is hosted by Ben and is your chance to chat to other OTI members about all aspects of alcohol-free life!

Celebrate your milestones, ask for advice, share your tips with others... We never know where the conversations are going to go, but we hope you leave the call feeling uplifted, supported and positive!

If you have any questions either before or after the call, you can always get in touch with us at OTI HQ - please email otihq@overtheinfluence.co.uk!

UK & Ireland Members

This call starts at 9am GMT.

European Members

This call starts at 10am CET.

Australian & New Zealand Members

This call starts at:

AEST - 7pm

AEDT - 8pm

ACDT - 7:30pm

AWST - 5pm

NZDT - 10pm

North American Members

This call starts at:

EST - 4am

CST - 3am

MST - 2am

PST - 1am

So we know it may be a little difficult for you to join! We do however have other Zoom calls that fit better with your time zones. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page