top of page
Good Morning UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Helen)
Good Morning UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Helen)

Fri, 25 Aug

|

Zoom

Good Morning UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Helen)

BST: 09:00 - AWST: 16:00 - AEST: 18:00 - NZDT: 20:00 - EDT: 04:00 - PDT: 01:00

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

25 Aug 2023, 09:00 – 10:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts at:

Fri 01:00 PDT

Fri 02:00 MDT

Fri 03:00 CDT

Fri 04:00 EDT

Fri 04:00 VET

Fri 09:00 BST

Fri 10:00 CEST

Fri 16:00 AWST

Fri 17:30 ACST

Fri 18:00 AEST

Fri 20:00 NZST

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page