top of page
Good Morning UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Helen)
Good Morning UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Helen)

Fri, 19 Jan

|

Zoom

Good Morning UK / Good Evening Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Helen)

GMT: 09:00 - ARABIAN: 12:00 - AWST: 17:00 - AEDT: 20:00 - NZDT: 22:00

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

19 Jan 2024, 09:00 – 10:00 GMT

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Fri 01:00 PST

Fri 02:00 MST

Fri 03:00 CST

Fri 04:00 EST

Fri 05:00 AST (Atlantic)

Fri 09:00 GMT

Fri 10:00 CET

Fri 12:00 AST (Arabian)

Fri 17:00 AWST

Fri 19:30 ACDT

Fri 20:00 AEDT

Fri 22:00 NZDT

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page