top of page
Sunday Evening UK / Sunday Morning USA Member Zoom (Hosted by OTI Neil)
Sunday Evening UK / Sunday Morning USA Member Zoom (Hosted by OTI Neil)

Sun, 30 Oct

|

Zoom

Sunday Evening UK / Sunday Morning USA Member Zoom (Hosted by OTI Neil)

Wherever you are in the world, join OTI member Neil to sing about sobriety, celebrate your AF weekend wins, talk through the tricky bits and bounce into a new week full of positivity and determination! 12:00 PST (Pacific Standard Time) 19:00 GMT (UK) 06:00 SYD, AUS 08:00 NZ All welcome!

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

30 Oct 2022, 19:00 – 20:00 GMT

Zoom

Share This Event

bottom of page