top of page
Topic Zoom: Book Club - 'UNDERCOVER: THE TRUE STORY OF BRITAIN'S SECRET POLICE' - hosted by Angela
Topic Zoom: Book Club - 'UNDERCOVER: THE TRUE STORY OF BRITAIN'S SECRET POLICE' - hosted by Angela

Tue, 25 Jun

|

Zoom

Topic Zoom: Book Club - 'UNDERCOVER: THE TRUE STORY OF BRITAIN'S SECRET POLICE' - hosted by Angela

PDT: 11:30 - EDT: 12:30 - BST: 19:30 - NZDT: 07:30 (Wednesday) Join Angela and fellow book clubbers to discuss and review the latest book club read

Time & Location

25 Jun 2024, 19:30 – 20:30 BST

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 at 11:30 PDT

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 at 13:30 CDT

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 at 14:30 EDT

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 at 15:30 ADT

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 at 19:30 BST

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 at 20:30 CEST

Tue, 30 Apr 2024 at 21:30 AST

Wed, 1 May 2024 at 02:30 AWST

Wed, 1 May 2024 at 04:30 AEST

Wed, 1 May 2024 at 07:30 NZDT

Share This Event

bottom of page