top of page
Topic Zoom: Partners who Drink (hosted by Jules)
Topic Zoom: Partners who Drink (hosted by Jules)

Fri, 19 Apr

|

Zoom

Topic Zoom: Partners who Drink (hosted by Jules)

PDT: 12:00 - EDT: 15:00 - ATLANTIC: 16:00 - BST: 20:00 - ARABIAN: 22:00 - NZST: 07:00 (Saturday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

19 Apr 2024, 20:00 – 21:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

OTI HQ is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82819164682

Start time:

Fri, at 12:00 PDT

Fri, at 14:00 CDT

Fri, at 15:00 EDT

Fri, at 16:00 ADT

Fri, at 20:00 BST

Fri, at 21:00 CEST

Fri, at 22:00 AST

Sat, at 03:00 AWST

Sat, at 05:00 AEST

Sat, at 07:00 NZST

Share This Event

bottom of page