top of page
Australia & New Zealand Thursday evening Member Zoom (Hosted by OTI Amanda)
Australia & New Zealand Thursday evening Member Zoom (Hosted by OTI Amanda)

Thu, 29 Dec

|

Zoom

Australia & New Zealand Thursday evening Member Zoom (Hosted by OTI Amanda)

THIS IS 6PM SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA TIME ZONE If you're in Australia or NZ please join our OTI Community Member, Amanda, at 18:00 SYDNEY, AEDT to chat all things AF and everything in between! Not in AUS, please Full list of time zones below.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

29 Dec 2022, 18:00 – 19:00 GMT+11

Zoom

About the Event

UK & Ireland Members

This call starts at 7am GMT

European Members

This call starts at 8am CET

American Members

This call starts at:

EST - This call starts at 2am

CST - This call starts at 1am  

MST - This call starts at 12am  

PST - This call starts at 11PM WEDNESDAY evening

Share This Event

bottom of page