top of page
Early Morning UK / Good Afternoon Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Sue B)
Early Morning UK / Good Afternoon Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Sue B)

Sat, 23 Sept

|

Zoom

Early Morning UK / Good Afternoon Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Sue B)

BST: 07:00 - AWST: 14:00 - AEST: 16:00 - PDT: 23:00 (Friday)

Registration is closed
See other events

Zoom

23 Sept 2023, 07:00 – 08:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

This call starts on:

Fri, 23:00 PDT

Sat, 00:00 MDT

Sat, 01:00 CDT

Sat, 02:00 EDT

Sat, 02:00 VET

Sat, 07:00 BST

Sat, 08:00 CEST

Sat, 14:00 AWST

Sat, 15:30 ACST

Sat, 16:00 AEST

Sat, 18:00 NZST

We have other Zoom calls that might fit better with your time zone. Please see the full list of Member Zooms here.

Share This Event

bottom of page