top of page
Good Evening America / Hello Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Sharon J)
Good Evening America / Hello Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Sharon J)

Sun, 21 Apr

|

Zoom

Good Evening America / Hello Australia & NZ! (Hosted by Sharon J)

PDT: 17:00 (Sun) - EDT: 20:00 (Sun) - ATLANTIC: 21:00 (Sun) - BST: 01:00 (Mon) - AWST: 08:00 (Mon) - AEST: 10:00 (Mon) - NZST: 12:00 (Mon)

Time & Location

21 Apr 2024, 17:00 – 18:00 GMT-7

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Sun, at 17:00 PDT

Sun, at 19:00 CDT

Sun, at 20:00 EDT

Sun, at 21:00 ADT

Mon, at 01:00 BST

Mon, at 02:00 CEST

Mon, at 03:00 AST

Mon, at 08:00 AWST

Mon, at 10:00 AEST

Mon, at 12:00 NZST

Share This Event

bottom of page