top of page
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Kelly)
Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Kelly)

Thu, 18 Jul

|

Zoom

Good Evening UK / Lunch Time USA / Good Morning Australia & New Zealand! (Hosted by Kelly)

PDT: 11:00 - EDT: 14:00 - ATLANTIC: 15:00 - BST: 19:00 - ARABIAN: 21:00

Time & Location

18 Jul 2024, 19:00 – 20:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

Start time:

Thu at 11:00 PDT

Thu at 13:00 CDT

Thu at 14:00 EDT

Thu at 15:00 ADT

Thu at 19:00 BST

Thu at 20:00 CEST

Thu at 21:00 AST

Fri at 02:00 AWST

Fri at 04:00 AEST

Fri at 06:00 NZST

Share This Event

bottom of page