top of page
Live Podcast Recording: Carolina Evers
Live Podcast Recording: Carolina Evers

Tue, 16 Jul

|

Zoom

Live Podcast Recording: Carolina Evers

Join Shaz & Ben for a sneak peak of the main podcast recording!

Time & Location

16 Jul 2024, 18:00 – 19:00 BST

Zoom

About the Event

10:00 PDT

11:00 MDT

12:00 CDT

13:00 EDT

14:00 ADT

18:00 BST

19:00 CEST

21:00 ADT

Share This Event

bottom of page